Pages Navigation Menu

News and reviews about the media that fan and geek culture consumes.

Categories Navigation Menu

TV Series: 2011-2012

TV Series: 2011-2012


Show Network Season
Alphas SYFY 1st
Awake NBC 1st
Chuck NBC 5th
Continuum SCASE 1st
Eureka SYFY 5th
Falling Skies TNT 2nd
The Finder FOX 1st
Fringe FOX 4th
Futurama COM 7th
A Gofted Man CBS 1st
Grimm NBC 1st
Haven SYFY 2nd
Once Upon a Time ABC 1st
Person of Interest CBS 1st
The River ABC 1st
The Secret Circle CW 1st
Sanctuary SYFY 4th
The Sarah Jane Adventures CBBC 5th
Saving Hope NBC 1st
Star Wars: The Clone Wars TOON 4th
Supernatural CW 7th
Terra Nova FOX 1st
Touch FOX 1st
True Blood HBO 5th
The Vampire Diaries CW 3rd

Last updated: October 18, 2013 at 13:51 pm
%d bloggers like this: