Pages Navigation Menu

News and reviews about the media that fan and geek culture consumes.

Categories Navigation Menu

TV Series: 1986-1987

TV Series: 1986-1987


Show Network Season
Airwolf USA 4th
The New Adventures of Jonny Quest SYND 1st
She-Ra: Princess of Power SYND 2nd
The Twilight Zone (1985) CBS 2nd
The Wizard CBS 1st

Last updated: October 18, 2013 at 3:53 am
%d bloggers like this: